Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Available copies

  • 0 of 1 copy available at Wayne/Pike Local Consortium.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Milford Library F BAN (Text) 30352101349081 New Book Checked Out 04/27/2021

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780385546171
  • ISBN: 0385546173
  • ISBN: 9780593081761
  • ISBN: 0593081765
  • Physical Description: 320 pages ; 22 cm
  • Edition: First American edition.
  • Publisher: New York : Doubleday, [2021]

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
"A rich, bighearted debut that takes us from working-class Staten Island in the wake of the September 11th attacks to upper crust London a decade later, revealing a story of loss, motherhood, and love found in the most impossible of places, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Ann Napolitano"-- Provided by publisher.
Subject: September 11 Terrorist Attacks, 2001 > Fiction.
Brothers > Death > Fiction.
Motherhood > Fiction.
Genre: Romance fiction.
Novels.
Patron Reviews:
Series:
Awards:
Similar Books:
Other Editions:

Additional Resources